Ayumurti’s Blog

What a Joy, what a Life, what a Chance! October 28, 2008

Filed under: choir,friends,infinito singers,life,me,music — ayumurti @ 1:22 am

So I say
Thank you for the music
The songs I’m singing
Thanks for all the joy they’re bringing
Who can live without it?
I ask in all honesty
What would life be?
Without a song or a dance, what are we?
So I say thank you for the music
For giving it to me

From Mamma Mia! – Thank You for the Music

(Infinito Singers at FPS ITB, August 2008)

 

One Response to “What a Joy, what a Life, what a Chance!”

  1. suituapui Says:

    Nice! Love the photo…and I bet you all sound great. Hello…ur url is in my “in-coming links” on my dashboard, so I just hop over to look-see. Dunno how it got there, maybe one of my posts is listed in the “possibly related posts” list. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

