Ayumurti’s Blog

Don’t Stop Me Now June 13, 2007

Filed under: film,me,music — ayumurti @ 5:13 pm

Tonight I’m gonna have myself a real good time
I feel alive
And the world I’ll turn it inside out yeah
I’m floating around in ecstasy
So don’t stop me now
Don’t stop me
’cause I’m having a good time
Having a good time

(Don’t Stop Me Now – QUEEN)

Today is my birthday! The good thing about birthday is when your family and friends whose dear to you could share it with you. Also the good vibe of the day makes me smile all the time since I woke up this morning, err corrected…, since last night :)

Last night I went to see Riri Riza’s newest film 3 Hari Untuk Selamanya at Blitz Jakarta. Before we saw the film, we listened to the live performance of Float, the music group for the film soundtrack. They played good. I know their music since 2005 and really enjoy listening to it. The film was good, especially the script. It was a kind of festival film type, yet we could relate with the story. The story itself is extraordinary for indonesian people since it tells about sex attraction in a straightforward way, beatifully made ofcourse. Ah, I should write a totally different blog entry to review the film, hehe.

Anyway, I spent the first hour of June 13th on the way back home after seeing a good movie, went with good friends, had a good sleep. I plan to have a good time today and I will :)

 

One Response to “Don’t Stop Me Now”

  1. Didan Restatrian Says:

    well, selamat ulang tahun then. Semoga kebaikan apapun senantiasa bersama anda…


Leave a Reply

