Ayumurti’s Blog

Superman Returns June 29, 2006

Filed under: film — ayumurti @ 11:43 am

I’m going to watch Superman Returns this evening. I’ve been waiting this film for a year. The idea of seeing the movie in their first day worldwide gives me exciting feeling. It does the same with some particulars movie I’m interested in. So, while I wait for 20.30, I’ll stay at my desk and do some browsing on the net.

 

One Response to “Superman Returns”

  1. Curang ye, kaga’ ngajak-ngajak gue… mentang-mentang ane dah punya gendongan. Ntar gue laporin Vira loh… :-p


Leave a Reply

